Running Forever Running Club
Getting Taunton running since 2004
  • Running Forever Running Club Group Photo


Mike Nicholls

Peter Hall
Chair and Membership Secretary

Scott Weetch 
Vice Chair and Welfare Officer

Iain Elliott
Treasurer and Men's Captain

Sandra Williams
Club Secretary, Coaching Coordinator and Women's Captain

Malcolm Boon
Groups Coordinator

Ben Timpson
Webmaster and Club Championship Coordinator

Linda Forsyth
Club Kit

Eliza Brodie
Social Secretary

Lesley Farley
Club Journalist

Nic Saint
General Committee Member

Dave Marshall
General Committee Member

Committee Roles